Combat sequence and initiative Aug 30, 2012 17:27:55 GMT -6 Quote Select PostDeselect PostLink to PostMemberGive GiftBack to Top Post by Deleted on Aug 30, 2012 17:27:55 GMT -6 OK. I really, really like this game. Only one point of criticismThe combat sequence... I read the combat section 3 times and I still can't make it clear how it worksfirst, is the initiative rolled for each side? ie. Referee's NPC & Monsters on one side, and PCs on the otheralso, does the winning side go on phase 1 and the losing side on phase 2?Can someone explain it to me?